OST Style

Posted: Februari 28, 2010 by missavin in Uncategorized

Bagi yg mau download OST Style tapi ngga tau judulnya, ini aku kasih tracklistny :

01. Kim Jin Pyo – Tell Me (feat. Hanul)
02. Ryu Si Won – You & I (feat. 김진표)
03. 우 이경 – Hey Hey Ho
04. Chae Yeo Wool – 맘보잠보 (With Johnny.G)
05. Hanul – 어쩌다 너를
06. Ryu Si Won (Duet with Seo In Young) – 그대만을 사랑합니다
07. Edge By Edge (Inst)
08. Lady Connection (Inst)
09. 느린, 그러나 피할 수 없는 (Inst)
10. Need Some Coffee Break? (Inst)
11. 처음 만났던 그 때처럼 (Inst)
12. 구름 속을 달리다 (Inst)
13. Get Back To My Stylish (Inst)
14. Red Oasis (Inst)
15. 꿈과 그림자 (Inst)
16. As Time Goes By (Inst)
17. Tell Me (Hanul Version)
18. You & I (JP Version)

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s